Thomas Lehn

 
read
view
listen

download

link

start
 
 
 





 
contact
 
 
 
 








read

 

intro

projects

vita

discography

press

future

past


upcoming performances | booking periods 



2024  


Sun. September 1, Eupen @ Meakusma Festival 
SOLO



Thu. October 24, Ljubljana @ Gromka
Sat. October 26, Topolň @ tba / Hybrida
Sun. October 27, Forli @ Area Sismica 
Tue. October 29, Zürich @ Das Institut
Thu. October 31, Stuttgart @ stromraum 
Fri. November 1, Saarbrücken @ BuckBlech-Werkstatt 
Sat. November 2, Hannover @ Atelier Grammophon
KONK PACK
with Tim Hodgkinson (lap steel guitar, electronics, clarinet) and Roger Turner (drums & percussion)



Sat. November 23, Bonn @ Dialograum Kreuzung an St. Helena / In Situ Art Society (tbc)
Sun. November 24, Bremen @ MIB (tbc)
Harnik/Lehn
duo with Elisabeth Harnik (piano)




^ 

2025


Sat. January 18, Vitoria-Gasteiz @ Conservatorio de Música Jesús Guridi /
Butcher/Lehn
duo with John Butcher (tenor & soprano saxophone)



Mon. February 10, Paris @ Fondation Cartier 
SOLO
performing OCCAM VI (2012) for synthesizer solo by Éliane Radigue  


^  
































































^  

updated on July 19
, 2024 



_no-facebook-etc