Thomas Lehn

 
read
view
listen

download

link

start
 
 
 





 
contact
 
 
 
 








read

 

intro

projects

vita

discography

press

future

past


performances | tour periods 



2023  


Fri. February 3, Montreuil @ Instants Chavirés 
Sat. February 4, Bonn @ Dialograum Kreuzung an St. Helena / in situ  
Sun. February 5 (18h!), Münster @ cuba blackbox / Stage off Limits
Mon. February 6, Leipzig @ Contemporary Insights
Tue. February 7, Prague @ punctum 
KONK PACK
with Tim Hodgkinson (lap steel guitar, electronics, clarinet) and Roger Turner (drums & percussion)



Sat. February 25, Luzern @ Kunsthalle Luzern 
Sun. February 26, Lausanne @ Fracanaüm  
Lehn Erbt Mäder am Berg!
quartet performance with trio Erbt Mäder am Berg?: Christoph Erb, Niklaus Màder and Elio Amberg (bass clarinet)



Wed. March 1, Schwerin @ Schleswig-Holstein-Haus / jazzwerkstatt 
Thu. March 2, Berlin @ House of Music / jazzexzess  
Fri. March 3, Ottensheim @ Alter Bauhof
Sat. March 4, Brescia @ Indica Festival
Sun. March 5, St. Johann i.T @ artacts Festival 
Mon. March 6, Prague @ punctum
Wed. March 8, Dortmund @ Parzelle im Depot  
Thu. March 9, Cologne @ Loft 
Fri. March 10, Schorndorf @ Manufaktur 
Sat. March 11, Bonn @ Kreuzung St. Helena / in situ  
Sun. March 12, Antwerp @ TRIX / Sound in Motion 
SOUNDBRIDGES 
quartet with Martin Blume (drums & percussion), Matthias Muche (trombone) and Ken Vandermark (saxophones & clarinet)



Sun. March 19, Vienna @ St. Ruprecht 
dieb13/Lehn
duo with Dieter Kovacic aka dieb13 (turntables)



Wed. March 29, Cologne @ Stadtgarten
Thu. March 30, Stuttgart @ stromraum
Fri. March 31, Saarbrücken @ FreeJazzFestival Saarbrücken 
THERMAL 
with John Butcher (tenor & soprano saxophone) and Andy Moor (electric guitar)



Tue. April 18, Berlin @ Morphine Raum
electroVox
with Ute Wassermann (voice, birdcall whistles) and Richard Scott (analogue synthesizer)



Sun. April 16 (tbc), Blois @ Fondation du doute
ensemble]h[iatus 



May 17/18/19/20 (tba), Belgrade @ RING RING Festival 
Lehn/Schmickler
multichannel performance with Marcus Schmickler (computer)



Mon. May 29, Cologne @ Stadtgarten
SHIFT 
Songs from Aipotu
with Frank Gratkowski (reeds), Philip Zoubek (piano), Dieter Manderscheid (bass) and Martin Blume (percussion) 



Thu. September 7, Zurich @ Walcheturm 
Fri. September 8, Lucerne @ Marianischer Saal
Sat. September 9, Geneva @ AMR (tbc) 
THE FIVE
quintet with Urs Leimgruber (tenor- & soprano saxophone), Jacques Demierre (spinet), Hans-Peter Pfammatter (prepared piano) and Gerry Hemingway (drums & percussion)




^  

























































^  
updated on January 30, 2023